top of page

EXCITING TIMES!!!

Hi guys, exciting times ahead. I've moved away from my dog grooming days to concentrate on my art projects full time!

Ive recently teamed up with some lovely people with the same drive and ambition and thrown myself into the artworld with them, in the hope we can inspire and excite some new art clients.

theres lots of things coming up soon including a summer showing this july (date to be posted soon) at the CREATIVE WITH NATURE exhibition, a platform one gallery show in august and I'll also be showing at the BELL CORRIDOR at Howarth art gallery Accrington in August. Please show your support!

As soon as the dates come in I'll get them posted.

OH and I'm now on Instagram- add me to see what i'm up to in between shows!

Many thanks again for your support

Stella x


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page